About Amos Adejimi

I am a Brand Experience Designer and Content Writer with over four years of experience in both fields. I am also a certified Digital and Inbound Marketer.

I have helped brands build images that shape their public perception and ultimately, made more sales. I have worked with brands like ProtectOzone, LivingBrands, WebExpertsNg, YadaVersity, SkillNG, The Customer Serviced Company and more.

My philosophy of design is to put the users first and also focus more on utility rather than aesthetics in design.

I enjoy working with organisations and individuals that provide an avenue for the development of my skills as well as the organisation.

I am proficient in the use of Photoshop, CorelDraw, Adobe Illustrator and the Microsoft Office Applications.

 

Kindly download my Portfolio here to view some of my works.

Amos Portfolio-min (1)

Leave a comment